Industry Recognition

  • 2023 KW Trend products Award

    KMWorld Trend-Setting Products of 2023

    KMWorld has recognized Document Scanners from Kodak Alaris on its Trend-Setting Products List for 2023.

    Learn More
  • Influential Businesswoman Awards 2023

    Maria Moubarak Named Information Capture Solution Marketing Manager of the Year for 2023

    Acquisition International Magazine has announced the winners of the eighth Influential Businesswoman Awards. The awards are given solely on merit and are awarded to commend those most deserving for their ingenuity and hard work, distinguishing them from their competitors and proving them worthy of recognition.

    Learn More
  • 2023 CRN Partner Program Guide

    Kodak Alaris Earns 5-Star Rating in the 2023 CRN Partner Program Guide

    Kodak Alaris has been recognized again by CRN®, a brand of The Channel Company, with a prestigious 5-star rating in its 2023 Partner Program Guide. This is the sixth time that the company has received this honor.

    Learn More
  • MEA Business Awards Kodak Alaris

    MEA Markets 2022 Business Awards

    Kodak Alaris is proud to receive the Best Information Capture Solutions Provider Award with the 2022 MEA Markets Business Awards. The 2022 MEA Business Awards examine a variety of industries and sectors to find the region's finest businesses.

    Learn More
  • IDC Logo

    Kodak Alaris Featured in Leaders Category of IDC MarketScape Vendor Assessment

    Kodak Alaris is featured in the recently published IDC MarketScape Worldwide Document Scanner Vendor Assessment, which recognizes Kodak Alaris in the Leaders category among seven prominent manufacturers. The report summarizes our unique strengths in many categories, and we couldn’t agree more!

    Learn More
  • 2023 Kodak Alaris Line of the Year Scanner Seal HP

    BLI 2023 Scanner Line of the Year

    Keypoint Intelligence, the world’s leading independent tester of document imaging products, has honored Kodak Alaris with the Buyers Lab (BLI) 2023 Scanner Line of the Year Award.

    Learn More